Upgrade: Is my previous work safe if I upgrade or move domains?

Created by Mike B, Modified on Fri, 21 Oct 2022 at 04:52 PM by Randall Aguirre

All the work you save within your plugin is saved within your WordPress database (Maria DB). You can deactivate, delete, move, upgrade the plugin and always have your previous work be safe. For premium users, you can press the backup button (located at the bottom of the instance) and have an extra backup copy on your computer. Which we recommend in case something happens to your site.




Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article