Method 1 
You still have access to the site (1 minute)


Step 1 
 | Access License Screen
-> On the old site, go to the license settings menu.

Step 2 | Deactivate on old (existing) domain
-> Click the red deactivate license button


Step 3 | (Re)activate the license on the new domain
-> Access the license screen inside the plugin on the new domain and enter your license again, then press activate. 







Method 2
You don't have access to the site anymore (2 minutes)

Step 1 | Login into the Member's Portal.
-> https://members.stylishcostcalculator.com/licenses/

Step 2 | Deactivate the license 
-> Find your domain and press 'Remove'

Step 3 | (Re)activate the license on the new site.
-> Access the license screen inside the plugin on the new domain and enter your license again, then press activate.